Online Registration is live now. Kindly Register +91 22 2675 1000

Professor Geeta Nargund
Medical Director

Professor Nargund is the award winning Medical Director of CREATE Fertility and also a Senior Consultant Gynaecologist and Lead Consultant for Reproductive Medicine services at St George’s Hospital, London. Professor Nargund has published more than 100 peer-reviewed scientific papers including abstracts and also several book chapters in the field of reproductive medicine. She is a pioneer in the field of Natural and Mild IVF and Advanced Ultrasound Technology in Reproductive Medicine.

Richard J. Paulson

Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Alia Tutor Chair in Reproductive Endocrinology

University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine

Christos Coutifaris
M.D., Ph.D.

The Celso-Ramón García Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Chief, Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Perelman School of Medicine of the University of Pennsylvania

Richard H. Reindollar

TAdjunct Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

University of Alabama School of Medicine

CEO, American Society for Reproductive Medicine

Catherine Racowsky

Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Harvard Medical School

Neil Johnson
President, World Endometriosis Society

Professor of Reproductive Health, Robinson Research Institute, Adelaide

Gynaecologist and REI Subspecialist, Auckland Gynaecology Group and Repromed Auckland

President, World Endometriosis Society.

Dr. Dib Datta

Dr. Dib Datta is a Consultant Obstetrician & Gynecologist at the Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust, England.


Nandita Palshetkar
Padmarekha Jirge
Gen. Secretary
Sunita Tandulwadkar
Senior Vice Chairperson
Prakash Trivedi
Executive Vice Chairperson
Ameet Patki
Clinical Secretary
Sadhana Patwardhan
Ashish Kale

Managing Committee Member

Kundan Ingle
Kedar Ganla
Chaitanya Shembekar
Sudhesh Kamat
Prerana Shinde
Pradeep Chitre
Shashikant Umbardand
Varsh Baste
Kalyan Baramade
Laxmi Shrikhande

Co-opted Members

Mamta Dighe
Manjushri Boob