Online Registration is live now. Kindly Register +91 22 2675 1000

Professor Geeta Nargund
Medical Director

Professor Nargund is the award winning Medical Director of CREATE Fertility and also a Senior Consultant Gynaecologist and Lead Consultant for Reproductive Medicine services at St George’s Hospital, London. Professor Nargund has published more than 100 peer-reviewed scientific papers including abstracts and also several book chapters in the field of reproductive medicine. She is a pioneer in the field of Natural and Mild IVF and Advanced Ultrasound Technology in Reproductive Medicine.

Richard J. Paulson

Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Alia Tutor Chair in Reproductive Endocrinology

University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine

Christos Coutifaris
M.D., Ph.D.

The Celso-Ramón García Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Chief, Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Perelman School of Medicine of the University of Pennsylvania

Richard H. Reindollar

TAdjunct Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

University of Alabama School of Medicine

CEO, American Society for Reproductive Medicine

Catherine Racowsky

Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Harvard Medical School

Neil Johnson
President, World Endometriosis Society

Professor of Reproductive Health, Robinson Research Institute, Adelaide

Gynaecologist and REI Subspecialist, Auckland Gynaecology Group and Repromed Auckland

President, World Endometriosis Society.

Dr. Dib Datta

Dr. Dib Datta is a Consultant Obstetrician & Gynecologist at the Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust, England.


History of Indian Society for Assisted Reproduction

Considering the rapid and remarkable developments, advances and progress in the field of Assisted Reproduction all over the world and in India, Dr. Mahendra Parikh felt the need of and mooted the idea of forming an Indian Society for promoting Assisted Reproduction. Accordingly he called a historic meeting on Saturday the 16th February 1991 at 6pm at AREX Hall, IMA Bldg, Mumbai 400049 for the purpose as per the following notice.

This meeting was attended by the following 34 scientists (17 from Mumbai, then called Bombay ) and 17 from different parts of India.

The meeting unanimously elected Dr. Mahendra Parikh to chair the meeting as proposed by Dr. M K Patel & seconded by Dr. S. N. Daftary. This meeting, after considering various aspects of the proposal unanimously decided to form the Indian Society for Assisted Reproduction .

The meeting further unanimopusly passed the Memorandum of Association of the society as proposed by Dr. S. N. Daftary and seconded by Dr. D. K. Tank.